关于麦斯

立足脚下,自信,愉悦,成就独一无二的你

企业介绍

创立于1994年,麦斯集团是一家专注于鞋类产品垂直整合全方位的企业,核心能力在于提供从设计、开发、制造到品牌管理,全球批发,零售渠道和电子商务的一站式服务。

麦斯集团领导人

董事长

蒋至强先生

麦斯集团, 由蒋至强先生于1994年在台湾创建。蒋先生有近40年的鞋业管理经验,在鞋业界具有丰富的人脉和深远的影响力,尤其在主要的零售商和品牌界广为人知。他推动麦斯成为一家专注鞋类产品垂直整合的全方位企业,麦斯的核心能力在于提供从设计、开发、制造到品牌管理,全球批发,零售渠道和电子商务的一站式服务。蒋先生注重企业的人文价值,秉承“单纯、做好自己”的企业文化和推崇“物超所值”的企业精神。

首席执行官

李伟先生

麦斯集团第二大股东暨集团总裁李伟先生于2014年加入麦斯。拥有超过30年的国内鞋业零售经验,李伟先生是香港上市公司千百度国际控股有限公司的创始人之一,曾为其前股东并担任集团CEO。作为推动千百度集团从小作坊成长为中国鞋业零售巨头,并成为香港上市公司的核心人物,李伟先生的加入,使麦斯集团以全新姿态进入全球最重要的消费市场“中国零售市场”,并建立国内最大鞋业零售平台的设想成为可能。2017年,他促使麦斯集团与九兴控股在中国零售业务上的合并,创立境内电商平台,极大地推动了快时尚品牌的发展。

营运长

李伟文先生

麦斯集团另一位主要经营者及股东,为集团执行副总裁暨营运长李伟文先生。于2011年加入麦斯担任集团财务长,2014年荣升集团营运长,李伟文先生主要负责集团从贸易到批发的所有海外业务, 同时管理集团所有自有品牌的设计团队和全球市场推广,及集团的美国公司(纽约及波士顿)和德国公司(慕尼黑),并兼任ASH 的CEO。李伟文先生早前的国际化工作经历,以及丰富的投资融资经验使麦斯的全球业务拓展和品牌推广卓有成效并极具商业影响力。

企业文化

核心词:UIMAX

  • UIMAX: U + I = MAX
  • U:
    单纯,做好自己
  • I:
    提供健康、快乐的工作环境,激发员工的最大潜能,分享过程、分享结果

使命

立足脚下,自信,愉悦,成就独一无二的你

企业价值观

单纯、正直、进取、创新、合作、分享、物超所值

麦斯里程碑

1994
1995
1996
1999
2000
2001
2007
2009
2010
2011
2013
2014
2015
2016
2017

ABOUT MAX

From the “foot” up: we bring confidence, joy and individuality for our customers.

Introduction

Max Group was founded as a trading company in 1994. Today, Max is a vertically integrated footwear company with business expertise and coverage ranging from design, product development, manufacturing, brand management, global distribution, retail channels and e-commerce, offering a one-stop shop services to our international partners.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Chairman

J.C.CHIANG

Max Group was founded by Mr. J.C. Chiang in Taiwan in 1994. J.C. has more than 40 years of experience with the footwear industry, with extensive network and influence. Max Group was founded with the vision to become a vertically integrated footwear company, with core ability of providing One Stop service from design, development, manufacturing, to brand management, global wholesale, retail and e-commerce. J.C. also pays highly attention to corporate culture, with “Simplicity, Be the best you can be” and “Value for money” as Max core values.

President & CEO

WILL LI

Mr. Will Li, a main shareholder and CEO of Max Group, joined Max family in 2014. Will has more than 30 year experience in China footwear retail business, and he was one of the founders and CEO of C.Banner International Holdings Co.,Ltd prior to joining the Max. Having Mr. Li empowers Max the expertise and capability to gain entry in China’s retail, one of the world’s most important consumer markets. By 2017, Mr. Li forged the alliance between Max Group and Stella International to create a domestic e-commerce platform and launched the development of fast fashion brands in China retail market.

EVP & COO

PHIL LEE

Mr. Phil Lee is another shareholder and COO of Max Group. Phil joined Max in 2011 as Group CFO and was promoted to COO in 2014. Phil is responsible for all overseas business of the group from Branding, Distribution to Trading. Phil is also the CEO of ASH, a subsidy of Max Group. His previous international work experience in investment and finance empowers Max’s global business development and brand promotion.

MISSION & CULTURE

Foundation UIMAX

  • UIMAX: U + I = MAX
  • U:
    Simplicity, Be yourself
  • I:
    We provide a healthy and happy working environment to motivate staffs’ full potential; sharing the process and the fruits together.

Mission

From the “foot” up: we bring confidence, joy and individuality for our customers.

Core values

Simplicity, Integrity, Enterprising, Innovation, Cooperation, Share, Value for money

Milestone

1994
1995
1996
1999
2000
2001
2007
2009
2010
2011
2013
2014
2015
2016
2017